Garlic Green Beans – Tour Recipe BONUS!

26 04 2009

Another dish from Loves To Eat, our very first Tour Stop!

I love garlic and I love green beans  so the moment I saw these green beans posted on Karen’s blog I knew I had to try them.  I finally got a chance the other night when I made my fabulous multi-dish meal!

A very simple recipe adapted from Martha Stewart, just trim green beans and boil with salt and pepper for 2 minutes. Drain.

Meanwhile, heat olive oil in pan and saute slices of garlic for 30 seconds.

imgp2823

Add green beans and saute another 3 minutes. Serve warm.

imgp2826

Actions

Information

One response

27 04 2009
joelen

Looks like wonderful way to prepare beans!

Leave a Reply

