Zucchini & Mushroom Saute

24 04 2009

imgp28101

I found this quick and easy recipe on a new blog I’ve been checking out: Savor the Thyme.  I definitely recommend it. This is super simple and literally took 5 minutes.

imgp2811

Just chop the zucchini, buy pre-sliced baby bella mushrooms and, if you are really lazy like me, buy a tube of Thyme herb blend.

imgp2812

Saute and eat.  This was so freaking good.  The herbs really make it pop.  Check out Savor the Thyme for exact directions.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 04 2009
joelen

So easy and colorful too! Yum!

27 05 2009
Savor

Thank you so much for the shout out and I am thrilled that you enjoy this as much as we do-in fact, I made it for lunch today!

Leave a Reply

