Return of Tuesdays with Reggie

20 01 2009

Yay!  I finally have collected some Reggie pics to share.  He has been so sweet to us since we had to leave him in the kennel for 2 weeks over Christmas and our honeymoon.  The other day I wasn’t feeling well and I was laid out on the couch.  He stretched out and snuggled between my legs and the couch cushions — SO CUTE!

Here he is joining me at my work station to make sure I stay on task with the blog.  Either that or he was just rubbing it in my face that he can nap anytime, anywhere…

imgp2500

The box he’s in holds printer paper… so it’s 8 & 1/2 x 11.  And he is a big cat.  He’s always been big, not fat, just a big cat.  So it’s hilarious to see him struggling to fit in this box!

imgp2501

In true feline form, he makes it work.

Actions

Information

One response

21 01 2009
Lisa

LOL that second photo is classic!! Welcome back Reggie 🙂

Leave a Reply

