Hola!

4 01 2009

Hello!  It’s been awhile… I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday and happy New Year!  WH and I just returned from our 2 week vacation.  First a week in NC, VA, and MD for some holiday family fun and then a second week in Playa del Carmen, Mexico for our official honeymoon!  We had a great time and really relaxed.  I’ll post a few pictures soon.

Now it’s back to the real world.  We really don’t want to go back to work, but something has to sustain my cooking hobby 😉

I’m welcoming the start of 2009 in so many ways and as promised, we will start our Tour de Food Blogs this month!  The first stop will be coming soon!  Stay tuned for a fabulous food blog adventure!

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 01 2009
Lisa

Oh man – I’m so jealous!!! Playa Del Carmen sounds wonderful. Hope you had a great time 🙂

6 01 2009
joelen

Happy New Year and I look forward to seeing your future posts!

Leave a Reply

