Where have I been?

13 11 2008

At work.  Yes, I got a job.  It’s DAY 4 of Operation Save for a House. And it’s part time, but geez, it’s tough when you can’t sleep until 11, meet WH for lunch, go to the grocery store, and come home to post wonderful recipes and cat pictures everyday… I miss the unemployed-by-choice life.

It’s really bad timing too because I joined Barefoot Bloggers and of course the first recipe post is due today and I haven’t even made it.  It’s on the menu for tomorrow, but ugh I just started and I’m already behind.

Here’s hoping I get my act together tomorrow…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

