Feeds

6 11 2008

Just wanted to drop a quick post about some new links to the right.  You can now subscribe to my blog using a feed reader OR if you prefer to get updates via email, you can do that as well.  I actually never see your email as it is through a website.

I hope some of this is helpful to the rest of you.  I actually just figured out how to set up my own reader for many of your wonderful blogs and I have to say it’s really cool (I’m sure most of you know this already!).

Be back later today to post a recipe!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

