Four Foods on Friday (53)

31 10 2008

I’m so happy to be back in the blog-groove and picking up where I left off with Four Foods on Friday.

#1. What kind of pretzels are your favorite?

Soft pretzels, but not the kind that are really buttery, and I don’t like much salt either.
#2. What’s your favorite way to eat pancakes?

Made with something mixed into the batter like cinnamon or chocolate chips! Lots of butter and maple syrup.

#3. Do you make garlic bread from scratch or buy frozen?

My version of homemade garlic bread: Sprinkle garlic salt/powder on a slice of white bread. Place directly on oven rack and warm up. Delish (haha).

#4. Share a recipe that calls for mozzarella cheese.

Ohh, check out my Perfect Stuffed Peppers — made them again the other day. Always perfect!

Actions

Information

6 responses

31 10 2008
Anele

I love putting cinnamon into my pancakes. Another good one are macadamia nut pieces with banana slices and cinnamon. SOOO good!

1 11 2008
Fun, Crafts and Recipes | What I learned from Four Foods On Friday 53

[…] Amy shared a recipe for Perfect Stuffed Peppers. […]

1 11 2008
Sheri

Those peppers look amazing! I love stuffed peppers.

2 11 2008
corrin

I always brush the salt off of my hot pretzels.

2 11 2008
Karen

I love to put butterscotch chips in the pancake batter.

26 06 2013
What I learned from Four Foods On Friday 53 : From Val's Kitchen

[…] Amy shared a recipe for Perfect Stuffed Peppers. […]

Leave a Reply

