I’m a Mrs.!

18 10 2008

Guess who’s married! That’s right, I’m now a Mrs. 🙂

I’ve been back home since Monday, after WH (wonderful HUSBAND – weird) and I went on our “mini-moon” to the Biltmore/Asheville/Blue Ridge Parkway for the weekend. We are planning an actual honeymoon for December.

Anyway, we’ve been sorting through the mountains of gifts we received and I’m happy to report some fun new gadgets should be popping up in posts soon.

Speaking of posts, I am anxious to get back into things now that I’m somewhat re-settled. Look for new posts to come soon. I have applied for a part-time job which I am praying I will get. But hopefully that will not interfere too much with this blog (priorities, people!) 😉

Until my next post, hope everyone is doing well!

Actions

Information

2 responses

31 10 2008
Anele

CONGRATULATIONS! Being a Mrs is the greatest! Many years of happiness to you both!

31 10 2008
thefrenchkitchen

Thank you Anele. I am already enjoying married life! Great blog, by the way.

Leave a Reply

